Medlemmar SBR

Håkan Jakobsson

Firmanamn Kontaktperson Telefon Adress
AL-KO Kober AB  

Hans Bergenholtz, ledamot

hans.bergenholtz@alko-tech.com

031-578 290

0725-52 60 51

Box 9088

SE-400 92 Göteborg

CDS Produkter AB Marcus Larsson

marcus@cdsprodukter.se

0303-382 060 Solbräckevägen 33

442 45 Kungälv

Båt & Trailer i Stockholm AB Niklas Runeskär, suppleant

info@batochtrailer.se

08-7112635

0705-11 26 35

Box 458

124 04 Bandhagen

Fordonsmateriel AB Claes Troedsson, ledamot

Claes.troedsson@fordonsmateriel.se

0431-458840 Box 1180

262 23 Ängelholm

Nya Bålsta-släpet AB Thord Hedberg

thord@balstaslapet.se

0171-76 80 50 Box 83

776 22 Bålsta

Släpvagnshuset AB Fredrik Strömbom, suppleant

info@slapvagnshuset.se

08-55247400  

155 00 Nykvarn

Midtrailer AB Regina Abduranabovski, ledamot

regina@midtrailer.se

0382-672 60 Svetsargatan

576 33 Sävsjö

TK Trailer & Svets AB Lennart Öjqvist

info@tktrailer.se

0142-51990 Rävstigen 4

590 10 Boxholm

Trailer Industrier AB Carl Gustafson, ledamot

Carl.gustavsson@tiab.com

0431-442580 Hammargatan 4

262 71 Ängelholm

Brenderup AB

i Jönköping AB

Stefan Sjöberg, ledamot

stefan.sjoberg@brenderupgroup.com

Henrik de Verdier

henrik.de-Verdier@brenderupgroup.com

036-181950

0705-551 996

 

036-181950

 

Industrigatan 16

553 02 Jönköping

Transport Trading AB Tomas Damm, ledamot

Tomas.damm@transport-trading.se

013-36 78 00 Jägarvallsvägen 6E

584 22 Linköping

Ume Släpet AB Pär Wiklund

info@umeslap.se

0914-20295 Burträskvägen 9

937 33 Bygdsiljum

Reko Trailer AB Dan Welander

Dan.welander@midtrailer.se

0586-722 205 PL 8503 Linnebäck

69 591 Karlskoga

Oliv Invest AB Kent Oliv

kentoliv@telia.com

0583-600 25 Gralslunds Gård

696 92 Askersund

JB Trailer AB Mattias Nilsson

mattias@jbtrailer.se

035-50 222 Skintegård

310 40 Harplinge

Valeryd AB Magnus Larsson

magnus@valeryd.se

0705-54 21 85 Tranekulle, Lars

530 10 Vedum

Larssons Släp & Smide AB Olov Larsson

larssonsslap@telia.com

0920-254940 Besiktsvägen 2

973 45 Luleå

Skånesläp AB Magnus Haraldsson

info@skaneslap.se

0415-590 60 Omsed 9280

242 97 Hörby

SM Släpet AB Arne Åström

info@sm-slapet.se

0586-551 02 Dalbacksgatan 1

691 41 Karlskoga

FreeTrailer AB Johan Wijkander

jw@freetrailer.se

010-3300009 Styckjunkargatan 1

114 35 Stockholm

Jaxal AB Håkan Jacobsson

hakan@jaxal.se

0927-77505 Företagsvägen 2

957 32 Övertorneå

Aspöck Norden AB Stefan Asting

info@aspoeck-norden.se

0340-4838 70 Birger Svenssonsv. 16E

432 40 Varberg

Återförsäljare
Fimab

 

Lasse Eriksson

info@fimab.se

021-26 000

 

Box 20026

720 20 Västerås

Wida Bil AB

 

Peter Bergström, ledamot

peter@widabil.se

031-575015

 

Transkärrsgatan 26

425 37 Hisings Kärra

Kalmar Trailer Center

 

Tomas Christiansen

info@gullaboslapvagnar.se

0480-470045

 

Boholmsvägen 1

394 77 Kalmar

Brandt i Lagan

 

Jan Ivan Brandt

037235085@telia.com

070-54 63701

 

Värnamovägen 3

341 50 Lagan

Malmö Släpvagnscenter

 

Karl-Erik Hägneryd

kalle@slapvagnscenter.se

040-15 68 22

 

Västanvägen 41

216 13 Limhamn

Morten Nilstén Östersund

 

Johan Fastén

Johan.fasten@mortenab.se

063-12 44 10

 

Odenskogsvägen 30

831 48 Östersund

Hisingen Hästtrailercenter

 

Birger Haugen

birger@bojgoteborg.se

0705-563 593

 

Kyrkvägen 200

417 46 Göteborg

Boro Nordic AB

 

Paul Wisén

paul@interwave.se

026-457 23 24

 

Lancashierv. 39

730 60 Ramnäs

PB Släp o Hyrservice AB

 

Per Backström

per@pbhyrservice.se

070-7384928

 

Exercisvägen 1

681 54 Kristinehamn

 DBM Släp AB Daniel Cakievski

info@dbmsläp.se

 070-7237694  Tortorp

444 92 Jörlanda

Kansli      
SBR Kansli

 

Etienne Petersén, ordförande

info@sbr.nu

08-731 92 30

 

Box 1060

18121 Lidingö

Organisationsmedlem
 Snofed-

Skoterägarnas Riksorganisation

 Anders Granåsen

peter@boxwhisky.se

 0620-683 590  Hågesta 7

881 41 Sollefteå