Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /customers/d/6/4/sbr.nu/httpd.www/wp-content/themes/Divi/functions.php on line 5607

 

Medlemmar SBR
Firmanamn Kontaktperson Telefon Postadress P.nr. Ort E-mail
Producenter, leverantörer
AL-KO Kober AB Fredrik Rhodin,  SL 031-31578284 Box 9088 400 92 Göteborg fredrik.rohdin@alko-tech.com
CDS Produkter AB Marcus Larsson 030-3382060 Solbräckevägen 33 442 45 Kungälv marcus@cdsprodukter.se
Båt & Trailer i Stockholm AB Niklas Runeskär 08-7112635 Box 458 124 04 Bandhagen info@batochtrailer.se
Fordonsmateriel AB Claes Troedsson, SL 0431-458836 Box 1180 262 23 Ängelholm claes.troedsson@foma.se
Nya Bålsta-släpet AB Thord Hedberg 0171-76 80 50 Box 83 746 22 Bålsta thord@balstaslapet.se
Släpvagnshuset AB Fredrik Strömbom, SL 08-55247400 Gamla Trängnäsv 349 15591 Nykvarn slapvagnshuset@telia.com
Jämtinvent AB Kent Lindberg 070-609 03 11 Rönnvägen 3 832 54 Frösön kent@jamtinvent.se
TK Trailer & Svets AB Lennart Öjqvist 0142-51990 Rävstigen 4 590 10 Boxholm info@tktrailer.se
Trailer Industrier AB Carl Gustafson, SL 0431-442580 Hammargatan 4 262 71 Ängelholm carl.gustafson@tiab.com
Brenderup AB Henrik de Verdier, SL 036-181950 Industrigatan 16 Box 128 553 13 Jönköping henrik.de-verdier@brenderupgroup.com
Brenderup AB i Jönköping AB Stefan Sjöberg 036-181950 Industrigatan 16 553 02 Jönköping stefan.sjoberg@brenderupgroup.com
Transport Traiding AB Tomas Damm, SL 013-36 78 00 Jägarvallsvägen 6E 584 22 Linköping tomas.damm@transport-trading.se
Umeå Släpet AB Pär Wiklund 0914-20295 Burträskvägen 9 937 33 Bygdsiljum info@umeslap.se
Oliv Invest AB Kent Oliv 0583-600 25 Gralslunds Gård 696 92 Askersund kentoliv@telia.com
JB Trailer AB Mattias Nilsson 035-50 222 Skintegård 310 40 Harplinge mattias@jbtrailer.se
Valeryd AB Magnus Larsson 0705-54 21 85 Tranekulle, Lars 530 10 Vedum magnus@valeryd.se
Larssons Släp & Smide AB Olov Larsson 0920-254940 Besiktsvägen 7 973 45 Luleå larssonsslap@telia.com
Skånesläp AB Magnus Haraldsson 0415-590 60 Omsed 9280 242 97 Hörby info@skaneslap.se
SM Släpet AB Arne Åström 0586-551 02 Dalbacksgatan 1 691 41 Karlskoga info@sm-slapet.se
FreeTrailer AB Johan Wijkander 010-3300009 Styckjunkargatan 1 114 35 Stockholm jw@freetrailer.se
Jaxal AB Håkan Jakobsson 0927-77505 Företagsvägen 2 957 32 Övertorneå hakan@jaxal.se
Aspöck Norden AB Stefan Asting, SUP 0340-4838 70 Birger Svenssonsv. 16E 432 40 Varberg stefan.asting@aspoeck.se
Klippan Släpservice AB Anders Persson 070-5534638 Åbytorpsvägen 18 264 39 Klippan info@klippanslap.se
Släpservice i Hbg AB Mats Möller 042-375 780 Tornbornavägen 6B 253 68 Helsingborg mats@slapservice.se
Återförsäljare
 Fimab Lasse Eriksson 021-26 000 Box 20026 720 20 Västerås info@fimab.se
Wida Bil AB Peter Martinsson, SUP 031-575015 Transkärrsgatan 26 425 37 Hisings Kärra info@widabil.se
Kalmar Trailer Center Tomas Christiansen 0480-470045 Boholmsvägen 1 394 77 Kalmar info@gullaboslapvagnar.se
Brandt i Lagan Jan Ivan Brandt 070 54 63701 Värnamovägen 3 341 50 Lagan 037235085@telia.com
Malmö Släpvagnscenter Karl-Erik Hägneryd 040-15 68 22 Västanvägen 41 216 13 Limhamn kalle@slapvagnscenter.se
Kilremslaget i Östersund Johan Fastén,  SL 063-12 44 10 Odenskogsvägen 30 831 48 Östersund johan@kilremslagret.se
Forzab Thielcenter Bellinda Mossberg 070 716 02 89 starviksvägen 15 437 92 Lindome belinda@forza-thielcenter.se
Boro Nordic AB Paul Wisén 026-457 23 24 Lancashierv. 39 730 60 Ramnäs paul@boro-trailer.se
PB Släp o Hyrservice AB Per Backström 070-7384928 Exercisvägen 1 681 54 Kristinehamn per@pbhyrservice.se
DBM Släp AB Daniel Cakievski 0707-237694 Tortorp 444 92 Jörlanda info@dbmdlsp.se
Trailercenter i Uppsala AB Johan Nylander 018-12 19 91 Skebogatan 2B 751 28 Uppsala johan@trailercenter.se
SBR Kansli Etienne Petersén, ordf 08-731 92 30 Box 1060 181 21 Lidingö info@sbr.nu
SL = styrelseledamot
SUP = Suppleant